The Amish mantle is no miracle.

There is no miracle about this so called  free heater scam that costs $298 for the Amish built wood insert. Amish don’t mass produce products nor would they recommend anything that uses electricity to operate. I bet you don’t find any of these miracle heaters on their farms!

Think about it do you know of anyone who’s home heat bills have hit rock bottom? National Grid sure isn’t suffering any loss of profit due to these free heaters, since it costs grid customers more for delivery of electricity than the gas. Don’t buy into the Amish hype with this one it will only cost you in the long run!

23 thoughts on “The Amish mantle is no miracle.

  1. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and honestly savored this web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You actually come with superb stories. Regards for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. I definitely wanted to jot down a message so as to appreciate you for some of the fabulous strategies you are showing at this site. My particularly long internet lookup has at the end been compensated with incredibly good information to exchange with my visitors. I ‘d express that most of us site visitors are very blessed to be in a great community with many outstanding people with interesting techniques. I feel quite lucky to have seen the website page and look forward to some more fun times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.

  3. Incredible, incredible blog layout! Just how long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content! Thanks, Maria

  4. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness to your publish is just excellent and that i can suppose you are an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  5. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

  6. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and fantastic design and style.

  7. After study a couple of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and shall be checking back soon. Pls check out my web page as well and let me know what you think.

  8. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what they are talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  9. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

