Say No to NoNo

NoNo tries to sway people into purchasing an expensive hair removal product with their so-called “risk free” trial offer, without revealing the total cost. People have complained of a burning smell, and burnt skin when using this device!

Buyers say no to NoNo, this products site is untrusted so it’s risky to purchase it there, and after the free trial is up, when you call to return this worthless “risk free” product they will drop your calls. Stick to shaving with a razor on a regular basis, it’s cheaper than loosing $300 for some burnt skin.

13 thoughts on “Say No to NoNo

  1. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed you’re page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have impressive article content. Cheers for sharing with us your web site.

  2. It appears that you’ve put a good amount of effort into your piece and I demand a lot a lot more of these around the World Wide Net these days. I truly acquired a kick out of your article. I do not have a bunch to to say in reply, I only wanted to register to say phenomenal work.

  3. Pingback: sandie561307ne

  4. I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

  5. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

