Genie Bra not supportive at all!

Genie Bra, there is no Genie making this product. Consumers complaints are about the BOGO scam, not receiving the item, the item not fitting, and being over charged. I purchased one of these so called Genie Bra‘s and I wasn’t surprised that they were not as advertised, and I did buy the right size.

Genie Bra Pissed Consumer

There is some support upon purchase, but over time it rolls up, your boobs pop out and it gives very little support. I purchased two off brand similar bras, that are better then the Genie Bra and cost a lot less at Burlington Coat Factory, and I didn’t have to wait or pay for a shipment.

Related articles

One thought on “Genie Bra not supportive at all!

  1. I have to wonder if you just didn’t get the correct size. Mine works beautifully but I did have to order a size larger than I normally would take.

Leave a Reply

